Plans of Management for Crown Land Reserves

Sir David Martin Reserve is now included under the Plans of Management for all our Crown Land Reserves.

The Crown reserves for which we are Crown land manager are: Bellevue Park, Camp Cove Reserve, Christison Park, Double Bay Beach, Forsyth Park, Gap Park (including The Gunyah), Lighthouse Reserve, Lyne Park (including Rose Bay War Memorial and Tingira Memorial Park), McKell Park, Parsley Bay Reserve, Robertson Park, Rose Bay Park, Rushcutters Bay Park, Samuel Park, Signal Hill Reserve, Sir David Martin Reserve (including Plantation Reserve), Steyne Park (including The Steyne and Steyne Park Foreshore), Tea Gardens, Trumper Park and Yarranabbe Park.

A community survey to record your thoughts about the management and use of these Crown land reserves is open under the project Plans of Management for Crown Land Reserves.

The survey closes on Friday 21 August.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link
<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>